Which countries can I travel to visa-free on a Vanuatu passport?

The Vanuatu passport enables the bearer to travel to more than 125 countries around the world on a visa-free or visa-upon-arrival basis. As of February 2020, the list of visa free destinations includes the Schengen Zone (EU), the UK, Ireland, Singapore, Hong Kong, Russia, Antigua and Barbuda, Andorra, Anguilla, Austria, the Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Botswana, [...]

By |2020-02-23T09:43:36+00:00February 23rd, 2020||0 Comments